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  What is Google AdWords?

With Google AdWords, you can create and run ads for your business, quickly and simply. Run your ads on Google and our advertising network -- no matter what your budget, you'll only pay when people click your ads.

 
 

AdWords ads are displayed along with search results when someone searches Google using one of your keywords. That way, you'll be advertising to an audience that's already interested in your business. You can also choose to display your ads on content sites in the growing  google network. And, you can choose the exact content placements where you'd like your ad to appear, or you can let  contextual targeting match your keywords to content.

You can choose from a variety of ad formats, including text, image, and video ads, and easily track your ad performance using the reports available in your account.

There's no minimum monthly charge with AdWords -- just a nominal activation fee. Learn more about the cost of advertising with Google AdWords.

Top 12 Benefits of Google AdWords

1.Easy implementation

You can set up a Google AdWords account within 30 minutes or less. After creating an account at adwords.google.com, you simply create a short ad, select your keyword phrases using the Google Keyword Tool then tell Google how much you want to spend each day and how much you want to spend per click for each keyword.

After activating the campaign your ad will be displayed on the right side of the search engine results pages. There’s a lot more to learn about how to tweak your campaigns to profitability however I’ll cover that in later articles.

2. No web site needed

You can become an affiliate marketer by signing up for an affiliate program then promote it with Google AdWords. You receive an affiliate link from the product web site which you include in your ad. When someone clicks on this URL and orders the product you receive an affiliate commission.

If you find several profitable products to promote you can make money very quickly.

3. Make money fast

The key to creating profitable Google AdWords campaigns is your return on investment (ROI). For example if your affiliate commission is $100.00 you need to make 1 sale before spending over $100 on clicks. If your cost per click (CPC) is $1.00 then 100 clicks will cost you $100.00.

After creating one profitable campaign, create several others so you will multiply your profits. One word of caution..not every campaign you set up will be profitable so use the profits generated from your successful ones to set up others.

4. Market any type of product

Marketing affiliate products enables you to select from 10s of 1000s of products. You’re only limited by your imagination. Clickbank and Commission Junction are two of the most popular networks to find affiliate products to promote.

If marketing affiliate products, you don’t have to worry about offering customer service, you don’t need a web site and you get paid for promoting the affiliate product. If the product doesn’t sell well, you just move on to another product.

5. Sell your own products

The beauty of selling you own products ie ebooks, reports, goods is that you receive the full price instead of just getting a commission. You can also set up an affiliate program and get others to promote your product. Super affiliates can bring you a lot of sales.

6. Test market products

How do you know if your idea of a new product will sell?

Google AdWords enables you to quickly test the profitability of your product by creating a couple of ads. After letting your ads run for a while you’ll quickly see which keywords convert ads into sales. If you only get a few or no clicks you’ll know the product won’t sell. This will save you a lot of time and money building and marketing a web site that may not be profitable.

7. Get your ads displayed immediately on the first page of Google

If you tried to get on the first page of Google for organic listings (web sites listed on the left side) it may take months, years because of the fierce competition. You’d first have to build a web site then optimize it for the search engines and create a link building campaign. Often sites listed near the top of the search engines have 1000s of incoming links pointing to them from other sites. A new web site will take a long time to compete with these well established ones.

more....

 
 
 
If you want this service contact me - mark@internetmarketingmichigan.com or call on Mobile: 248-939-6232.
 
 
 
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